[ MAIN NAVIGATION ]

ABOUTGRANTSGRANTEESOUTCOMESCOMMUNITY

Office Information

The Life Sciences Discovery Fund is located in the South Lake Union neighborhood, and shares office space with the Washington Biotechnology and Biomedical Association (WBBA).

LSDF Address:

2324 Eastlake Avenue East [map]
Suite 501
Seattle WA 98102
LSDF Main: 206 732 6777
LSDF Fax: 206 732 6778
www.lsdfa.org

Staff Contact Information:

Lee Huntsman, Ph.D.
Executive Director
huntsman@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6789

Mark Hertle, Ph.D.
Senior Programs Officer
hertle@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6766

Kelly Moutsos
Grants Administrator
kelly@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6788

John P. DesRosier, Ph.D.
Director of Programs
rosier@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6767

          

Alden Jones
Administration
alden@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6770

Cathyryne Manner, Ph.D.
Program Officer
manner@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6755

Dianne L. Needham, M.P.E.
Communications Manager
needham@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6776

Brenda Stav
Receptionist
brenda@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 732 6777

Parking Information:

Metered street parking available on Eastlake Avenue East and side streets. Note: no parking on Eastlake headed southbound from 7a-9a (due to commute traffic) and no parking on Eastlake headed northbound from 4p-6p (due to evening commute traffic).

Office Hours:

Our office is open weekdays 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. We are closed on the following days:

2009 Holiday Information:

Holiday Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day 1/1/2009 Thursday
Martin Luther King, Jr. 's Birthday 1/19/09 Monday
Presidents' Day 2/16/09 Monday
Memorial Day 5/25/09 Monday
Independence Day 7/3/09 Friday
Labor Day 9/7/09 Monday
Veterans' Day 11/11/09 Wednesday
Thanksgiving 11/26/09 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving 11/27/09 Friday
Christmas Day 12/25/09 Friday

Modified: 02/26/09