Staff and Office

Address

Mailing
PO Box 894
Pullman, WA 99163

Office
Pacific Medical Center Tower
1200 12th Avenue South
Suite 170/175
Seattle, WA 98144

          

Staff Contact Information

Mark Hertle, Ph.D.
Executive Director
hertle@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 902 7641

Brenda Stav
Director of Grants Management and Administration
brenda@lsdfa.org
Direct 206 225 4605

Holiday closures:

We will be closed on the following 2017 holidays.

Holiday

Date Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day 1/2/17 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday 1/16/17 Monday
Presidents' Day 2/20/17 Monday
Memorial Day 5/29/17 Monday
Independence Day 7/4/17 Tuesday
Labor Day 9/4/17 Monday
Veterans' Day 11/10/17 Friday
Thanksgiving 11/23/17 Thursday
Day after Thanksgiving 11/24/17 Friday
Christmas Day 12/25/17 Monday

Employment Opportunities:

There are no employment opportunities at this time.